skip to Main Content

Common Pleas Court I, Judge Collier

Daily Court Schedules

Tuesday, January 25, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, January 4, 2021

Monday, December 28, 2020

Monday, December 21, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Monday, December 7, 2020

Monday, November 30, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Monday, September 28, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday, August 3, 2020

Monday, July 27, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

Monday, July 13, 2020

Back To Top