skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

Commissioners’ Meeting

December 20 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

9:30 AM
Pledge of Allegiance and a Prayer
Approval of Minutes
Andy Conrad, County Engineer
Mike Pataky, Finance Director
Holly Muren, Human Resources Director
Scott Miller, County Administrator
Amy Lyon-Galvin, Sanitary Engineer

Shannon Rine, Transit Director

Jim Dieter, Soil and Water Conservation District Manager

Public Comment
(Members of the public who wish to speak must register in advance by providing their name and the topic no later than the end of business day of the Friday before the meeting [or the last business day of the preceding week in the case of holidays]. Comments are limited to five minutes.)

Discussion Session

(All times are approximate based on the amount of time required by each presenter.
Bid openings and public hearings cannot take place prior to the time specified.)


December 20
9:30 am - 10:00 am
Back To Top