skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Commissioners’ Meeting

February 12 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

9:30 AM
Pledge of Allegiance and a Prayer
Approval of Minutes
Andy Conrad, County Engineer
MIke Pataky, Finance Director
Holly Muren, Human Resources Director
Amy Lyon-Galvin, Sanitary Engineer
Scott Miller, County Administrator

Laura Toth, Office for Older Adults Director

Brian Nowak, MCDAC Director

Public Comment
-Kathie Jones
-Keith Rasey – Pipeline Safety
(In an effort to streamline Commissioners’ meetings, public comments should be arranged prior to the meeting by contacting a Commissioner or the County Administrator. Comments are limited to five minutes.)

Discussion Session

(All times are approximate based on the amount of time required by each presenter.
Bid openings and public hearings cannot take place prior to the time specified.)


February 12
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Back To Top