skip to Main Content

David A. Smith Jr Award for Excellence

Best in the State 2015

We are very proud and honored to be awarded the David A. Smith Jr. Award for excellence and innovation.

We thank you!

Front row, starting from the left:
Alicia Reinhardt, Tom Virosteck, Robert McMuldren, Larry Prykan, Keith Howard

2nd row, starting from the left:
Liz Ferguson, Ken Neumeyer, Richard Nelson, Tim Payne, Roger Steidel, Charles Huber

Last Row, Commissioners:
Patricia Geissman, Adam Friedrick, Timothy Smith


Read the Full Article

Back To Top