Adult Probation Staff

Veronica Perry, Chief Probation Officer
330-725-9791vperry@medinacountyprobation.org
Lindsay Lesko, Deputy Chief Probation Officer330-725-9790llesko@medinacountyprobation.org
Jill Roland, Supervisor330-764-8228jroland@medinacountyprobation.org
Brad Burcham, Supervisor/Grant Director330-764-8231bburcham@medinacountyprobation.org
Kevin Turchek, Senior Officer, Sex Offender Officer, PSI Investigator, Decision Points Co-Facilitator330-764-8226kturchek@medinacountyprobation.org
Dana Siekaniec, ISP/Senior Probation Officer/CCA Grant Program Director, Decision Points Co-Facilitator330-764-8814dsiekaniec@medinacountyprobation.org
Sophie Wallace, ISP/High Risk Officer330-725-0258swallace@medinacountyprobation.org
Joseph Dodds, ISP/High Risk Officer330-764-8812jdodds@medinacountyprobation.org
Joseph Wasielewski, PSI Investigator,Violent Offender Officer,Decision Points Co-Facilitator330-764-8227jwasielewski@medinacountyprobation.org
Stefanie Theus, PSI Investigator330-725-9793stheus@medinacountyprobation.org
Garrett Brode, PSI Investigator, Sealing of Record Investigator330-723-5962gbrode@medinacountyprobation.or
Brett Andrachik, Intervention in Lieu of Conviction, PSI Investigator330-764-8234bandrachik@medinacountyprobation.org
Ashley Simmons, Special Docket Probation Officer, Educational Specialist330-764-8807asimmons@medinacountyprobation.org
Kaelyn Campbell, Moderate Risk Probation Officer330-725-0252kcampbell@medinacountyprobation.org
Brad Masternick, Moderate RIsk Probation Officer, Educational Specialist330-725-0251bmasternick@medinacountyprobation.org
Chris Weaver, Moderate Risk Probation Officer330-725-0262cweaver@medinacountyprobation.org
Jennifer Cirisan, Moderate Risk Probation Officer330-725-1044jcirisan@medinacountyprobation.org
Tahlor Fisher, Moderate Risk Probation Officer330-764-8813tfisher@medinacountyprobation.org
Jacob Toth, Moderate Risk Probation Officer234-402-4408jtoth@medinacountyprobation.org
Aza Mycoskie, Low Risk Probation Officer330-725-9792amycoskie@medinacountyprobation.org
Tara Searcy, Pretrial Bond Coordinator330-764-8815tsearcy@medinacountyprobation.org 
Myia Harvey, Pretrial Officer330-764-8809mharvey@medinacountyprobation.org
Marirose Power, Community Service & Vocational Outreach Coordinator330-725-0286mpower@medinacountyprobation.org
Cristina Jolley, Clinical Director, Quality Assurance Analyst330-725-1042cjolley@medinacountyprobation.org
Carla Damron, Special Docket Director330-725-1043cdamron@medinacountyprobation.org
Kelly McCarthy, Assessment Specialist330-725-0260kmccarthy@medinacountyprobation.org
Heather Short, Office Manager and Technology Coordinator330-725-9789hshort@medinacountyprobation.org
Ashley Williams, Assistant Office Manager234-603-6048awilliams@medinacountyprobation.org
Julie Zawadzki, Front Office Staff330-764-8810jzawadzki@medinacountyprobation.org
Micah Street, Front Office Staff330-725-0283mstreet@medinacountyprobation.org

 

For any other staff member not listed, please call 330-725-9791
Back To Top