skip to Main Content

Building Department

 

Medina County Building Officials

Building Official
Richard Nelson

Residential Building Official
Tom Virosteck

View a complete list of Building Department contacts using the portal link below, including Township and Village Zoning Contacts.

PCS Permit Portal

All permit applications are now digital. Visit the Permit Portal to search permit data on-line, submit permits, track the progress, and make payments.

Visit Permit Portal

Please be advised that Building Department is *closed* on the holidays listed below:

2023 Holidays (closed)

  • Monday, Jan 2
  • Monday, Jan 16
  • Monday, February 20
  • Monday, May 29
  • Monday, June 19
  • Tuesday, July 4
  • Monday, September 4
  • Monday, October 9
  • Friday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Friday, November 24
  • Monday, December 25
Back To Top